Faculty & Staff


Main Office:
Paul Mucciarone: Principal: pmucciarone@ctemc.org
Sharon Najim-Silva, School Counselor: snajim-silva@ctemc.org
Stefanie Garguilo, School Counselor, Anti-Bullying Specialist: sgarguilo@ctemc.org
Lisa Nasso, Secretary: lnasso@ctemc.org
Kathy Russo, Secretary: krusso@ctemc.org

Allied Health:
JoAnn Advensky, Sign Language: jadvensky@ctemc.org
Maureen Baldaccini, EMT, Mentorship: mbaldaccini@ctemc.org
Angela Dineen, Physical Therapy: adineen@ctemc.org 
Beth Droughton, Anatomy and Physiology II, Allied Health Skillsbdroughton@ctemc.org 
Joan Lynch, Introduction to Public Health: jlynch@ctemc.org
Dolores McKeever, Anatomy & Physiology I, Nutrition: dmckeever@ctemc.org
Laura Sargent, Dynamics of Health Care, Alternative Medicine: lsargent@ctemc.org

English:
Theresa ClarkeEnglish II, English IV: tclarke@ctemc.org
Thomas Conway, English I, English IV: thconway@ctemc.org
Charles Oberlin, English III, English IV: coberlin@ctemc.org

Fitness:
Vera Jelley, Fitness for Life, I, II, III, IV: vjelley@ctemc.org

Math:
Ellen Judge, Geometry, Calculus: ejudge@ctemc.org
Carol Kienbaum, ckienbaum@ctemc.org
Patricia McKeown, AP Calculus AB & BC: pmckeown@ctemc.org
Linda Sutton, Algebra I, Algebra II, PreCalculus: lsutton@ctemc.org

Science:
Kelly ReillyBiology, Chemistry: kreilly@ctemc.org 
Alyse RiehlChemistry II, Healthy Relationships: ariehl@ctemc.org 
George SantPhysics, Forensics: gsant@ctemc.org
Richard Tempsick, Biology, Introduction to Cell & Molecular Biology: rtempsick@ctemc.org

Social Studies:
Christopher Benson, US History I, Financial Literacy: cbenson@ctemc.org
Marjorie Cavalier, Ethics & Public Policy, US History II: mcavalier@ctemc.org
Gretchen WilsonWorld History, Financial Literacy: gwilson@ctemc.org

Technology:
Andrew JudkisPrincipals of Computer Technology, Medibotics: ajudkis@ctemc.org
Brian McLaughlinComputer Applications: bmclaughlin@ctemc.org 


World Language: 
Kathryn Fitzsimmons, Spanish I & II, Healthy Relations, Financial Literacy: kfitzsimmons@ctemc.org 
Angela Irene, Spanish II, III, IV & V, Creative Arts Therapy: airene@ctemc.org 
Raquel Needle, Spanish II, III, IV & Vrneedle@ctemc.org 
Suzanne Romano, Latin I, II, III, IV: sromano@ctemc.org