Faculty & Staff


Main Office:
Paul Mucciarone: Principal: pmucciarone@ctemc.org
Sharon Najim-Silva, School Counselor: snajim-silva@ctemc.org
Stefanie Garguilo, School Counselor, Anti-Bullying Specialist: sgarguilo@ctemc.org
Lisa Nasso, Secretary: lnasso@ctemc.org
Christine Fioretti, Secretary: chrfioretti@ctemc.org 

Health Occupations:
JoAnn Advensky, Sign Language: jadvensky@ctemc.org
Maureen Baldaccini, EMT, Mentorship: mbaldaccini@ctemc.org
Angela Dineen, Physical Therapy: adineen@ctemc.org 
Beth Droughton, Anatomy and Physiology II, Allied Health Skillsbdroughton@ctemc.org 
Joan Lynch, Introduction to Public Health: jlynch@ctemc.org
Dolores McKeever, Anatomy & Physiology I, Nutrition: dmckeever@ctemc.org
Cameron DiCostanzo, Dynamics of Health Care, Alternative Medicine: camdicostanzo@ctemc.org 

English:
Theresa ClarkeEnglish II, English IV: tclarke@ctemc.org
Thomas Conway, English I, English IV: thconway@ctemc.org
Charles Oberlin, English III, English IV: coberlin@ctemc.org

Fitness:
Vera Jelley, Fitness for Life, I, II, III, IV: vjelley@ctemc.org

Math:
Anna Breen,
 Algebra II, PreCalculus: abreen@ctemc.org
Alyssa DeOrio, Statistics, Calculusadeorio@ctemc.org
Paula Gilligan, Geometry, Algebra Ipgilligan@ctemc.org
Ellen Judge, Geometry, Algebra II: ejudge@ctemc.org
Deborah MaherAP Calculus AB & BC: dmaher@ctemc.org 

Science:
Kelly ReillyBiology, Chemistry: kreilly@ctemc.org 
Alyse RiehlChemistry II, Healthy Relationships: ariehl@ctemc.org 
George SantPhysics, Forensics: gsant@ctemc.org
Richard Tempsick, Biology, Introduction to Cell & Molecular Biology: rtempsick@ctemc.org
Melissa Pitman, 
Biology, Introduction to Public Health:  melpitman@ctemc.org

Social Studies:
Christopher Benson, US History I, Financial Literacy: cbenson@ctemc.org
Marjorie Cavalier, Ethics & Public Policy, US History II: mcavalier@ctemc.org
Gretchen WilsonWorld History, Financial Literacy: gwilson@ctemc.org

Technology:
Andrew JudkisPrincipals of Computer Technology, Medibotics: ajudkis@ctemc.org
Georgette Johnson, Computer Applications: grichardson-johnson@ctemc.org 

World Language: 
Kathryn Fitzsimmons, Spanish I, II & III: kfitzsimmons@ctemc.org 
Angela Irene, Spanish II, III, IV & V: airene@ctemc.org 
Suzanne Romano, Latin I, II, III, IV: sromano@ctemc.org